Upcoming Events

There is a lot going on in the Pacific North West our comprehensive events calendar is a great source to find vacation inspiration or to check out what's happening at your destination before you arrive. There is something for everyone!

Filter By State/Province
City
Displaying 1-24 of 24 events.

Coastside Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 1 - Sunday, Dec 22
In Half Moon Bay, CA

Auburn Co-Op

Thursday, May 16 - Thursday, Sep 19
In Auburn, CA

Art & Wine with Anna Sabalone

Sunday, Jul 21
In Upper Lake, CA

La Jolla International Fashion Film Festival

Friday, Jul 26 - Saturday, Jul 27
In La Jolla, CA

Prasada Festival - A feast for the soul

Saturday, Jul 27
In Occidental, CA

Auburn Ukulele Festival Workshops & Jamboree

Saturday, Aug 3 - Sunday, Aug 4
In Auburn, CA

Supper Under the Stars

Sunday, Aug 4
In Sutter Creek, CA

Historic Sutter Creek Ragtime Festival

Friday, Aug 9 - Sunday, Aug 11
In Sutter Creek, CA

Food Truck Fiesta

Friday, Aug 16
In Auburn, CA

West of West Festival

Saturday, Aug 17
In Occidental, CA

17th Annual International Jug Band Festival

Saturday, Aug 17
In Sutter Creek, CA

Hangtown Car Show

Thursday, Aug 29
In Placerville, CA

Catalina Wine Mixer

Friday, Sep 6 - Saturday, Sep 7
In Catalina, CA

McCloud Mountain Blue Grass Festival

Friday, Sep 13 - Sunday, Sep 15
In McCloud, CA

61st Annual Catalina Festival of Art

Friday, Sep 20 - Sunday, Sep 22
In Catalina, CA

3rd Annual Sutter Creek Heritage Days

Sunday, Sep 22
In Sutter Creek, CA

Catalina Film Festival

Wednesday, Sep 25 - Sunday, Sep 29
In Catalina, CA

The Big Crush

Saturday, Oct 5 - Sunday, Oct 6
In Sutter Creek, CA

Catalina Island JazzTrax Festival

Thursday, Oct 10 - Sunday, Oct 20
In Catalina, CA

La Jolla Art and Wine Festival

Saturday, Oct 12 - Sunday, Oct 13
In La Jolla, CA

Half Moon Bay Art & Pumpkin Festival

Saturday, Oct 19 - Sunday, Oct 20
In Half Moon Bay, CA

Annual New Year’s Eve Celebration, Casino Ballroom

Tuesday, Dec 31 - Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020
In Catalina, CA